Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Tuesday, October 24 - 12:27 AM

  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 363 agents
Shane Brockelbank
Agency: Professionals, Redcoats Limited - Licensed under the REAA
Phone: 04 589 9619
Mobile: 021 459 622
After Hours: 021 459 622
Email: shane@redcoats.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Luke Johnson
Agency: Professionals, Redcoats Limited - Licensed under the REAA
Phone: 04 568 1497
Mobile: 027 664 4710
After Hours: 027 664 4710
Email: luke.johnson@redcoats.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Marty Ritchie
Agency: Harcourts - Mana - Kapiti - Horowhenua - Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 0800 DO IT NOW
Mobile: 0275 480 480
After Hours: 0275 480 480
Email: marty.ritchie@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Wayne Barton
Agency: Professionals, Redcoats Limited - Licensed under the REAA
Phone: 04 564 5127
Mobile: 021 744 116
After Hours: 021 744 116
Email: wayne@redcoats.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Richard Dow
Agency: Ray White Paraparaumu
Phone: 042966901
Mobile: 027 338 8818
After Hours: 04 298 2898
Email: richarddow@yahoo.com

view this salesperson's property
Gavin Faulke
Agency: Harcourts - Mana - Kapiti - Horowhenua - Realty Ltd MREINZ -
Phone: 021 241 3498
Mobile: 021 241 3498
After Hours: 021 241 3498
Email: gavin.faulke@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Linda Gaskin
Agency: Mike Pero Real Estate - Lower Hutt
Phone: 04 212 6959
Mobile: 027 416 8159
After Hours: 04 2126959
Email: linda.gaskin@mikepero.com

view this salesperson's property
Zoe Smith
Agency: Tommys Real Estate MREINZ - Tommy's Real Estate MREINZ Wellington
Phone: 021 856 887
Mobile:
After Hours: 04 212 4377
Email: zoe.smith@tommys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Adam Cockburn
Agency: Lowe & Co Realty (Andco Realty Ltd)
Phone: +64 (0)4 979 8266
Mobile: +64 (0)21 409 637
After Hours:
Email: adam@loweandco.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tui Reid
Agency: Professionals, Redcoats Limited - Licensed under the REAA
Phone: 04 564 5127
Mobile: 021 650 555
After Hours:
Email: tui.reid@redcoats.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us